Cookie settings

×
Necessary cookies
Functional, analytics, marketing

FAQs and Feedback - Does deleting a tricount deletes it on Internet?

FAQs and Feedback

Previous Next

Does deleting a tricount deletes it on Internet?

Category: Inviting people - sharing process

No, even if you delete some tricounts on your phone, they will remain accessible for any of your friends who have the link (providing that you synchronized and shared your tricount!) But if you delete expenses, then they are effectively deleted from our servers as well.