Cookie settings

×
Necessary cookies
Functional, analytics, marketing

FAQs and Feedback - What happens when I sign out from the mobile app?

FAQs and Feedback

Previous Next

What happens when I sign out from the mobile app?

Category: Login and notifications

If you sign out from the app, your tricounts will disappear and the list will become empty. This does not mean that your tricounts have been unlinked from your profile or have been deleted: if you sign in again (on this device or on another), all of them will be reimported.